Managment-board

Sergei GordeevPresident, Chairman of the Management Board
Education— Tolyatti Academy of Public Administration, specialization “Finance and credit”.
Work Experience— 1995 – 1998: establishment of Rosbuilding— In 2005, Sergei Gordeev established Horus Capital— Since 2006, a founder and the President of the Cultural Heritage Support and Preservation Foundation “Russian Avant-Garde”— 2005 – 2010: a member of the Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation— Since December of 2013, a majority shareholder of PIK Group— Since May of 2014, the President of PIK Group OJSC
Alexey AlmazovVice President for Regional Development
EducationMoscow State University of Civil Engineering, specialty, Hydraulic engineeringRussian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation, MBA program “Innovational and Project Management”, Master of Business Administration
Work Experience— 2010 — Head of the project management of a separate division of JSC “National Development Company”— 2010-2014 — Managing Director of the Administrative Department of Prosperity Project Management LLC— 2014-2015 — Director for Engineering, PIK-Industry JSC— 2015-2019 — Vice President for Engineering, PIK Group— 2019-2020 — Vice President for Engineering and Franchise Development of PIK Group— 2020 — present Vice President for Regional Development of PIK Group
Stanislav KondratyevSenior Vice President, Head of ConTech Block
EducationMoscow Institute of Economics, Politics and Law, specialty – economics
Work Experience— 2009-2010 — Director of the Department of LLC “HORUS MANAGEMENT”— 2010-2011 — Director of the End-to-End Management Department of Favorit LLC— 2011-2014 — Director of the End-to-End Management Department, SMINEX LLC— 2014 — Deputy Director of the Directorate for the Moscow Region of PIK Group — 2014-2015 — Vice President - Director of the Premium Projects Directorate of PIK Group— 2015-2020 — Vice President - Director of the Product Department of PIK Group— 2020 — Senior Vice President, Head of the ConTech Unit of PIK Group
Ivan PolandovSenior Vice President, Head of Development Block
EducationMoscow State University of Civil Engineering, specialty, industrial and civil construction
Work Experience— 2004-2014 - held executive positions in LLC Tebodin Eastern europe BV, JSC Terra Auri and other companies;— 2014-2016 - Head of the project in the Moscow Directorate, PJSC "PIK Group";— 2016-2018 - Head of the North Administration in Moscow, PJSC "PIK Group";— 2018-2020 - Vice-President - Director of Moscow Directorate, PJSC "PIK Group";— 2020 - present - Senior Vice President, Head of the Development Block, PIK Group
Gennady RossoSenior Vice President, Head of Sales and PropTech
Education— Moscow state University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics, specialty, economist, Finance and Credit
Work Experience— 2009-2013 - held executive positions at Sminex LLC, Golden River LLC, ABSOLUT Group LLC— 2014-2015 - Deputy Director of the Sales Department of PIK Group— 2015-2020 - Vice President - Director of the Sales Department of PIK Group— 2020 - up to present - Vice President - Director of the Sales Department of PIK Group
Elena SmakovskayaVice-president for economics and finance – financial director
EducationMoscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (MESI), specialty, Finance and credit The Open University Business School, specialty, Master of Business Administration
Work Experience— 2011-2017 - Chief Financial Officer, Deputy General Director of Etalon-Invest LLC— 2017-2018 - Deputy General Director of Setl City Moscow LLC— 2018-2019 - Deputy Financial Director of PIK Group— 2019 - present - Vice President for Economics and Finance, Financial Director of PIK Group
Maria ShevchenkoVice President for Coordination of Operations
EducationBauman Moscow State Technical University, Faculty of Informatics and Control Systems, specialty, Engineer-constructor-technologist
Work Experience— 2008 - Chief Planning Engineer of PIK Group — 2008-2010 - Head of the Project Planning Department, PIK Group— 2011-2012 - Head of Project Support and Development Department, PIK Group — 2012-2018 - Deputy Head of Investment Analysis and Control Department, PIK Group — 2018-2020 - Director of the Operational Planning Department, PIK Group — 2020 - present - Vice President for Coordination of Operations of PIK Group
Maxim YakushechkinSenior Vice President, Head of General contracts devision
EducationMoscow State University of Civil Engineering, specialty, industrial and civil construction
Work Experience— 2009-2011 - Head of the Directorate for Engineering and Construction Management, Vedis Development JSC— 2011-2014 - Deputy Director for Development, ZIL-Development LLC— 2014 - Director of the Department for the implementation of investment and development projects of PIK Group— 2014-2018 - Vice President - Director of the Moscow Directorate of PIK Group — 2018-2020 - Vice President for Renovation - Director of the Renovation Directorate of PIK Group — 2020 - present - Senior Vice President, Head of General Contracts Division of PIK Group

Правление

Сергей ГордеевПрезидент, Председатель Правления
Образование— Тольяттинская академия управления, специализация «Финансы и кредит»
ДеятельностьВ 1995 – основал компанию «Росбилдинг»В 2005 г. - создал компанию Horus CapitalС 2006 года - учредитель и президент Фонда содействия сохранению культурного наследия «Русский Авангард»;С 2005 по 2010 гг. — Член Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации;С декабря 2013 г. – мажоритарный акционер Группы Компаний ПИК;С мая 2014 г. – Президент ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»;
Алмазов АлексейВице-президент по региональному девелопменту
ОбразованиеМосковский государственный строительный университет, специальность «Гидротехническое строительство», квалификация - инженерФГБОУ ВПО «Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ» по программе МВА «Инновационный и проектный менеджмент», Мастер делового администрирования
Деятельность- В 2010 г. - Руководитель проекта проектного управления обособленного подразделения ЗАО «Национальная девелоперская компания»- 2010 - 2014 гг. - Управляющий директор административного департамента ООО «Просперити Проджект Менеджмент»- 2014 - 2015 гг. - Директор по проектированию ОАО «ПИК-Индустрия»- 2015 - 2019 гг. - Вице-президент по проектированию ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2019 - 2020 гг. - Вице-президент по проектированию и развитию франшизы ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2020 г. – по настоящее время - Вице-президент по региональному девелопменту ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»
Кондратьев СтаниславСтарший вице-президент, Руководитель блока ConTech
ОбразованиеМосковский институт экономики, политики и права, специальность «Экономика»
Деятельность- 2009 - 2010 гг. - Директор департамента ООО «ХОРУС МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ»- 2010 - 2011 гг. - Директор департамента сквозного менеджмента ООО «Фаворит»- 2011 - 2014 гг. - Директор департамента сквозного менеджмента ООО «СМАЙНЕКС»- В 2014 г. - Заместитель директора дирекции по Московской области ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2014 - 2015 гг. - Вице-президент - директор Дирекции премиальных проектов ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2015 - 2020 гг. - Вице-президент - директор Департамента продукта ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2015 г. – по настоящее время - Старший вице-президент, Руководитель блока ConTech ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»
Поландов ИванСтарший вице-президент, Руководитель блока девелопмента
ОбразованиеМосковский государственный строительный университет, специальность «Промышленное и гражданское строительство»
Деятельность- 2004-2014 гг. – занимал руководящие должности в ООО «Тебодин Истен Юроп Б.В.», ЗАО «Терра Аури» и других компаниях.- 2014-2016 гг. – Руководитель проекта Дирекции по Москве ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»;- 2016-2018 гг. – Начальник Территориального управления Север по г. Москве ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»;- 2016-2020 гг. – Вице-президент – Директор Дирекции по Москве ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2020г. – по настоящее время - Старший вице-президент, Руководитель блока девелопмента ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»
Россо ГеннадийСтарший вице-президент, Руководитель блока продаж и PropTech
ОбразованиеМосковский гос. Университет экономики/статистики и информатики МЭСИ, специальность «Финансы и кредит»
Деятельность- 2009 – 2013 гг. – занимал руководящие должности в компании «Смайнекс» и ГК «Абсолют»- 2014 – 2015 гг. – Заместитель директора департамента продаж ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2015 – 2020 гг. – Вице-президент-директор департамента продаж ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2020 г. – по настоящее время – Старший вице-президент, Руководитель блока продаж и PropTech ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»
Смаковская ЕленаВице-президент по экономике и финансам, Финансовый директор
ОбразованиеМосковский государственный университет экономики, статистики и информатики, специальность «Финансы и кредит»The Open University Business School, специальность «Master of Business Administration»
Деятельность- 2011 – 2017 гг. – Финансовый директор, заместитель генерального директора ООО «Эталон-Инвест»- 2017 – 2018 гг. – Заместитель генерального директора ООО «Сэтл Сити Москва»- 2018 – 2019 гг. – Заместитель финансового директора ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2019 г. – по настоящее время – Вице-президент по экономике и финансам, Финансовый директор ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»
Шевченко МарияВице-президент по координации операционной деятельности
ОбразованиеМГТУ им. Н.Э.Баумана, Факультет «Информатика и системы управления», специальность «Инженер конструктор-технолог»
Деятельность- В 2008 г. – Главный инженер-планировщик ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2008 – 2010 гг. – Начальник отдела проектного планирования ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2011 – 2012 гг. – Начальник отдела проектной поддержки и развития ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2012 – 2018 гг. – Заместитель начальника управления инвестиционного анализа и контроля ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2018 – 2020 гг. – Директор департамента операционного планирования ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2020 г. – по настоящее время – Вице-президент по координации операционной деятельности ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»
Якушечкин МаксимСтарший вице-президент, Руководитель блока генерального подряда
ОбразованиеМосковский государственный строительный университет, спеиальность «Промышленное и гражданское строительство»
Деятельность- 2009 – 2011 гг. – Руководитель дирекции по управлению проектированием и строительством ЗАО «Ведис Развитие»- 2011 – 2014 гг. – Заместитель директора по девелопменту ООО «ЗИЛ-Девелопмент»- В 2014 г. – Директор департамента по реализации инвестиционно-девелоперских проектов ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2014 – 2018 гг. – Вице-президент - директор Дирекции по г. Москве ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2018 – 2020 гг. – Вице-президент по реновации - Директор дирекции по реновации ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»- 2018 г. – по настоящее время – Старший вице-президент, Руководитель блока генерального подряда ПАО «Группа Компаний ПИК»